Maps, Guides & More

Places and geographical objects on the map of Boueni.

Map of Boueni district in Mayotte

Basic information about Boueni
Bouéni is a commune in the French overseas department of Mayotte, in the Indian Ocean. It consists of seven villages: Bouéni, le chef-lieu, Moinatrindri, Hagnoundrou, Majiméoni, Mzouazia, Bambo-Ouest et Mbouanatsa.